RSS Feed

Online Update – Where Is Jim?

Posted on
According to Jim

According to Jim

I know I haven’t written much over here in the past year or so. So, I thought I would let everyone know out there in Internet land, that I’ve been busy and where you can find me online. You can find some of my latest technical writings at www.jimwarholic.com.

In my spare time, when I am not directly working on marketing clients’ websites, landing pages, or online advertising campaign management, or building up a customer’s brand on the Internet, I’ve been diving into the electronic and printed circuit board side of the iMac G5 Apple Computers.

I had purchased one of these iMac G5 PowerPC computers approximately 3.5 years ago, and along with that purchase, I also added the three year Apple Care extended warranty to the deal. Well, as luck would have it, two months after the warranty was up, my iMac died. So, being the MacGyver (MacGyver is an American adventure television series, produced in the United States and Canada, about the laid-back, extremely resourceful secret agent MacGyver, played by Richard Dean Anderson. FYI) I decided to do something about it myself.

You can read about my Apple Adventures and Apple repairs here.

Best regards,

Jim

Leave a Reply

